Saturday, July 25, 2009

Gary Yap 叶俊岑 Latest Album 22.07.2009

Album: 勇敢爱

01. 离开我
02. 一辈子
03. 原谅我
04. 终志愿
05. 勇敢爱
06. 离开我 (Minus One)
07. 勇敢爱 (Minus One)

Tracks (Pinyin):-
01. lí kāi wǒ
02. yī bèi zi
03. yuán liàng wǒ
04. zhōng zhì yuàn
05. yǒng gǎn ài
06. lí kāi wǒ (Minus One)
07. yǒng gǎn ài (Minus One)


lixue August 12, 2009 at 9:59 PM  

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.


Post a Comment

Traffic & Rankings

Visitor Statistics

  Copyright © 2007-2012 MCAfans Lyrics Blog - Malaysian Chinese Albums

FAQ  Disclaimer  Privacy  Terms